Paz Lopez Escritora

Writing from the heart♥

Another Great Award, Thank you!!!!

VERSATILE  BLOGGER  AWARD

 

My thanks go to Mia at Lights of Clarity for this Great Award

 “Versatile Blogger Award”

2013-06-04 versatile-blogger-award

Let me tell you that I have enjoyed her post so much; Mia (Lights of Clarity)  has been sharing all her great experiences into her Spiritual awakening. I invite you to check out  her Blog you will enjoy it!

Now I’m supposed to share 7 things about me with you, this will be funny!

1.-I’m a spiritual writer, because I write the way I feel it in my heart.

2.-I love Nature, not always did, but after my own awakening many new things came alive, like this new respect and admiration for everything that is around us.

3.-I have a great passion for Orbs, I have seen them, and I like to take photographs with them on it. I feel like they are special and they make themselves visible just for special reasons.

4.-I miss my mom tremendously; she passed away in October 2011.

5.-I have a gifted child; my youngest daughter is a special being, she can see and sense energies.

6.-I rather to be alone than with too many people. In solitude is when more active my brain is.

7.-I see “Death” as the beginning of a new phase into the travel’s of the Soul.

Continuing with the rules of the Award, I will nominate 12 Bloggers that I think deserve this. (I think everyone who is committed to a blog deserve this award)

1.- Some Photos & Fancies

2.- naturesnippets

3.- http://orbsdelight.wordpress.com/

4.- http://ghosttalkblog.com/

5.- http://pensamientosdevida.wordpress.com/

6.- http://susang33.wordpress.com/

7.- http://jacquelinepetingi.wordpress.com/

8.- http://nottomatoes.wordpress.com/

9.- http://wandamichalakdomkuncewiczow.wordpress.com/

10.- http://mlarnals.wordpress.com/

11.- http://olganm.wordpress.com/

12.- http://divinerhythm.wordpress.com/

All these bloggers are doing a great work, sharing and informing us, thank you.

 

 

19 comments on “Another Great Award, Thank you!!!!

  1. Mira Jay
    August 14, 2013

    Congrats dear & thanks for the embrace:)

    Peace & Light

  2. susanG
    June 5, 2013

    Congratulations Marcela! You definitely deserve this award for all of your efforts in sharing your wonderful experiences with all of us. And thank you for the nomination!

  3. Jacquie Bloggera
    June 5, 2013

    Thank you so much, Marcela!
    Congratulations on your award, you’re a talented poetess, and also you’ve been given so many qualities, deserving to be called versatile. Definately you really deserve it. As for my nomination, I’m truly grateful, though I need to update myself on reading some interesting blogs of which I’m belated, but soon I will. Greetings!

  4. mlarnals
    June 5, 2013

    Thank you so much Marcella for the nomination!!, and congratulations for your great work and enthusiasm.

  5. orbphotog
    June 5, 2013

    Congratulations on your well deserved award. You are a truly talented and versatile seeker of increasing perceptions. And, thank you for sharing the honor of an award with me.

    • my secret love for you
      June 5, 2013

      Thank you too for sharing all your post with a community that, like me, enjoy them so much!

  6. orbphotog
    June 5, 2013

    Congr

  7. pensamientos de vida
    June 4, 2013

    Very deserved this nomination for his effort and for sharing with the community blogguera. Congratulations and continues in this beautiful process of showing the nice things you have in your heart.🙂

  8. ghostbusterbev
    June 4, 2013

    Thanks for the recognition Marcella – and congratulations on your well-deserved nomination! xxx

    • my secret love for you
      June 5, 2013

      Thanks Bev, you know that I’m not looking for that, but it is very inspiring to think that someone else has think of you to deserve this award or any award in fact.

  9. WM
    June 4, 2013

    Thank you once for for the nomination, friend🙂

  10. Alethea Kehas
    June 4, 2013

    Thank you for the nomination!

    • my secret love for you
      June 5, 2013

      Nothing to thank, I like to give this nomination to blogger that I think, that they are committed with their readers. You are one of those people!

Gracias por visitar mi blog y tus comentarios son bienvenidos - Thank you for visiting my blog and your comments are welcome.

Information

This entry was posted on June 4, 2013 by in Editorial and tagged , , , , , , , .
AMERICAN WITCH

Creating Awareness for Informed Choices on Matters of the Occult, the Supernatural, Witch Craft, and more!

Trust Your Heart and Soul

It Knows the Way!

Inteligencia emocional y otras habilidades

Un blog para la gente que ha despertado y que desea conocerse a sí misma, así como mejorar cada día en la gestión emocional y afectiva.

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Blog with a view - on books, music, humour and health

psicodependencia

Just another WordPress.com site

PROVERBIA

"Crítica Social, Lírica y Narrativa"

EL ALMA EN BRUTO

Sinopsis atolondrada de una mujer simple

Kev's Great Indie Authors

Supporting Indie Authors Worldwide

reiki . cris gómiz

Medicina del Alma. Sanación Pránica

REIKI USUI TIBETANO

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Don Chezina

"El Patriarca y Fundador Del Reggaeton"

Dream on Dreamer

Wish it, dream it, do it!

MOONSIDE

TRIUMPH OF SPIRIT IN LOVE, NATURE & ART

conexioncristalina

propiedades sanadoras y expansivas de los Cristales y Piedras

Mya Gleny

Waking from the dream...

Soul of a Gypsy......Welcome to my Journey

wandering, wondering, pondering

Cheyenne Paints

oil paintings by Cheyenne MacMasters

2012 The Awakening

A resource for all souls on the journey toward building a New Earth!!

The Haunted Librarian

Researching, investigating, and writing about the paranormal.

Círculo Mágico

Estética del Alma y la Psiquis

HISTORIAS QUE NO CONTARÍA A MI MADRE

Bienvenido a la guarida literaria de R. R. López. Humor, terror, escritura, ebooks y publicación independiente.

PHOTOMANIA

EYE CANDY

Life & The Sunday Series

Find your why and find your way. Become more.

Humorous Interludes by Ron Yarosh

Finding The Humor In Life|A Place for Laughs|Poetry|Humorous Stories...

diplomatbidemi

#DIPLOMAT #AFRICA #WORLD

enero11

Literatura para romper el tiempo.

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

my journey

Wellcome to my blog my name is Beth i live in Wales in the UK its full of green grass and lots of hill oh and sheep haha.i wanted to start a blog so i could write about my life , my journey on finding my self , my kids and anything that is on my mind which could be anything from make up , men , chocolate ANYTHING. I suppose its sort of like a dairy.i dont get to spent as much time as i would like on here but starting from today i am going to make the time even if its for just 10 small moments

White Magic - Auckland - New Zealand

Healing, Readings, Spirituality, Inspirtations

Red Emerald

A little bit of 'This' and 'That'

thevoicesblog

By Randall Keller - Author and EVP Researcher.

