Paz Lopez Escritora

Writing from the heart♥

More Awards !!! Feels Great

Best Moments Awards!!!

2013-05-06 7 copy

2013-06-11 best-moment-award

I have been nominated for Best Moment Award by Charm! Thank you so much.

Best moment award is a pretty awesome moment. It means that I did something for someone that caused them to have “a great moment” thinking about me, because something that I wrote, did, or said or just simply shared with others in my posts.

In return it gives me my best moments and it wants to make me smell the flowers and give thanks to the one above for blessing me with so many wonderful friends.

I have read many of   Terry1954’s posts, and this is one that I like, a lot http://terry1954.wordpress.com/2013/06/08/seen-through-tears/ you can see that she is very sensible human being and a committed blogger

Here is what she says in SEEN THROUGH TEARS

Can’t you see it in my eyes

Can you not feel my heart beat

Are my tears not visible to you

As I hold my bag

Ready to turn around

And walk a way

Knowing I have

Done everything

In my power

To get you to

Notice me, alas

I have failed

Now I am here

To say goodbye…

 

Please if you want to read more about this post or others that she has shared with the community of bloggers and followers visit her homepage http://terry1954.wordpress.com

 

Now these are the Rules to follow to keep going this awesome nomination;

Accept and thank the person who nominated you

It would be nice to say a little thank-you speech

How about nominating a few people you think would enjoy this as much as you

Remember to add a picture of a flower to your post, for what I have seen, the flower changes every time, and you have to include the Best Moment Award picture too. (Copy and paste)

My nominees are;

http://susang33.wordpress.com/  Because there are not coincidences in life.

http://naturesnippets.com/ Because all the information that she brings to us.

http://conversationswithhealers.wordpress.com/  For her dedication.

These are my interpretation of “BEST MOMENTS” reading and surfing blogs.

6 comments on “More Awards !!! Feels Great

  1. susanG
    June 14, 2013

    Congratulations! I agree with the others, that this is well-deserved by you. And thank you so much for nominating me!

  2. Healing Conversations
    June 13, 2013

    Congratulations and very well deserved! You have given us many inspiring moments. And, thank you for sharing the honor with me.

  3. Terry
    June 13, 2013

    this was beautiful, thank you so much for the tribute. I am safe from the storm through many prayers. big hugs my friend

Gracias por visitar mi blog y tus comentarios son bienvenidos - Thank you for visiting my blog and your comments are welcome.

Information

This entry was posted on June 13, 2013 by in Editorial, Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
AMERICAN WITCH

Creating Awareness for Informed Choices on Matters of the Occult, the Supernatural, Witch Craft, and more!

Trust Your Heart and Soul

It Knows the Way!

Inteligencia emocional y otras habilidades

Un blog para la gente que ha despertado y que desea conocerse a sí misma, así como mejorar cada día en la gestión emocional y afectiva.

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Blog with a view - on books, music, humour and health

psicodependencia

Just another WordPress.com site

PROVERBIA

"Crítica Social, Lírica y Narrativa"

EL ALMA EN BRUTO

Sinopsis atolondrada de una mujer simple

Kev's Great Indie Authors

Supporting Indie Authors Worldwide

reiki . cris gómiz

Medicina del Alma. Sanación Pránica

REIKI USUI TIBETANO

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Don Chezina

"El Patriarca y Fundador Del Reggaeton"

Dream on Dreamer

Wish it, dream it, do it!

MOONSIDE

TRIUMPH OF SPIRIT IN LOVE, NATURE & ART

conexioncristalina

propiedades sanadoras y expansivas de los Cristales y Piedras

Mya Gleny

Waking from the dream...

Soul of a Gypsy......Welcome to my Journey

wandering, wondering, pondering

Cheyenne Paints

oil paintings by Cheyenne MacMasters

2012 The Awakening

A resource for all souls on the journey toward building a New Earth!!

The Haunted Librarian

Researching, investigating, and writing about the paranormal.

Círculo Mágico

Estética del Alma y la Psiquis

HISTORIAS QUE NO CONTARÍA A MI MADRE

Bienvenido a la guarida literaria de R. R. López. Humor, terror, escritura, ebooks y publicación independiente.

PHOTOMANIA

EYE CANDY

Life & The Sunday Series

Find your why and find your way. Become more.

Humorous Interludes by Ron Yarosh

Finding The Humor In Life|A Place for Laughs|Poetry|Humorous Stories...

diplomatbidemi

#DIPLOMAT #AFRICA #WORLD

enero11

Literatura para romper el tiempo.

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

my journey

Wellcome to my blog my name is Beth i live in Wales in the UK its full of green grass and lots of hill oh and sheep haha.i wanted to start a blog so i could write about my life , my journey on finding my self , my kids and anything that is on my mind which could be anything from make up , men , chocolate ANYTHING. I suppose its sort of like a dairy.i dont get to spent as much time as i would like on here but starting from today i am going to make the time even if its for just 10 small moments

White Magic - Auckland - New Zealand

Healing, Readings, Spirituality, Inspirtations

Red Emerald

A little bit of 'This' and 'That'

thevoicesblog

By Randall Keller - Author and EVP Researcher.

