Paz Lopez Escritora

Writing from the heart♥

¿Y Que hay De Los Sueños?

There is a English Version after the one in Spanish

¿Y Que hay De Los Sueños?

2013-06-28 Los Sueños

Desde hace tiempo tenía una idea en mi cabeza, compartir acerca de los sueños, no de los que uno hace en el aire, sino de los que uno tiene cada noche, porque uno sueña cada vez que duerme. Por mucho tiempo he buscado aprender de cosas y claro, lo hago, pero creo que lo más importante hubiera sido desde el principio dedicarle más tiempo a ahondar en lo que me es más común, ¡mis sueños!

Desde pequeña tuve sueños premonitorios  aquellos que muestran cosas que aun no ocurren, y recuerdo que con detalles específicos podía relatarlos al momento de contarlos. Estos ocurrieron  muchas veces, pero eran parte de algo natural, nunca les di la importancia que debería haberles dado, ¡Habría aprendido a evitar tantas cosas!  Pero en fin, no lo hice.

Hubo un tiempo como de remisión podríamos llamarle, se que soaba igual, pero la comunicación entre mi consciente y subconsciente estaban cortadas, ahora he vuelto a reparar un pequeño puente entre ambas, y quiero reforzar esa conectividad, prestándole más atención y dedicación, porque como todas las cosas, para aprender necesitas tiempo y dedicación.

Uno de mis sueños más recordados fue el verme tiempo en el futuro con dos hijas y en un lugar nuevo, los detalles eran impresionantemente claros, los  acontecimientos y hechos que ocurrieron en ese sueño, fueron todos hechos realidad (yo tenía 15 años). Al momento de despertar aquel día, recuerdo compartía pieza con mi hermana, la que me sigue a mí y fue tanta la emoción que fue algo instantáneo para mi, ¡si tengo un sueño que tiene que ser contado!, mis primeras palabras al despertar siempre  son las mismas;  — ¡Tuve un sueño!— eso fue siempre suficiente para que quien estuviera a mi lado se acomodara a escuchar, pero ese día fue un tanto diferente, mi relato duro horas, por suerte era verano y además sábado.

Era como estar en automático, hablar y hablar sin detenerme, una necesidad de sacarlo todo afuera, y así transcurrieron los minutos y luego las horas, en conclusión, les había contado a mi familia que algún día tendría dos hijas,  que aunque no estaba muy segura parecía que fuesen a ser mellizas por que las veía vestida iguales, claro que había una discrepancia, en un momento veía a una más grande pero luego la veía más chica. Que estaría con una pareja, obvio no tenía la constancia de si estaba casada o no, pero sabía que alguien estaría a mi lado, además de que habría una separación, yo me iría,  por lo que me darían una fiesta de despedida,  tampoco sabía a dónde, pero sentía claramente que era lejos.  Hubo muchos otros detalles como la ropa que usaban mis hijas, el lugar en donde se desarrollo mi sueño, colores que eventualmente fueron importantes, y así concluyo ese sueño que más que sueno fue una vista al futuro.

Años más tarde cuando ya estaba casada y me encontraba viviendo un momento especial, una reunión familiar a días de dejar mi país, en busca de un futuro nuevo, con dos hijas, casi iguales solo dos añitos de diferencia pero las vestía iguales, en la que era mi casa, blanca y grande exactamente como la había sonado y claro uno de los puntos más determinantes, la sensación de mi sueño en el momento original, era la de saber que estaba con alguien, sentir esa sensación pero no poder verlo ni ver su figura. En esta fiesta de despedida o reunión familiar

Por lo general no soy yo quien recuerda los eventos ocurridos en mis sueños, normalmente una vez contado pasan a un segundo plano, pero siempre hay alguien cerca de mí que los recuerda, ya que se los conté en alguna oportunidad.

Otro sueño importante fue la despedida de mi abuelo, sin duda que triste pero no fue hasta tarde que comprendí el mensaje, que a su vez fue doblemente sonado, ya que mi esposo tuvo un sueno en donde se veía el recorriendo la casa de mi abuelo y me dio descripciones que solo aquel que está viendo puede describir, entonces entendí, que mi sueño de una semana anterior era la despedida. Una llamada de teléfono confirmo lo esperado.

Importante fue el sueño que tuve semanas antes del Huracán Sandy, ni idea de lo que estaba soñando,  ¡claro hasta que ocurrió!, pero como les he contado, necesito más dedicación y no creo que hubiera podido decirle o prevenir a nadie, hoy en día hay que ser cuidadoso con lo que cuentas, ya que rápidamente terminas con un rotulo encima y problemas de agregados. Pero si en efecto pude ver la devastación y el sufrimiento de muchos, y así fue también como me vi a mí y mi familia a salvo, aunque esto no evito que muriera de miedo durante el huracán, ya que ni sospechar que mi sueño tenía relación sino hasta semanas más tarde cuando en las noticias de la televisión estaban mostrando imágenes de lo ocurrido ahí fue cuando desperté e hice el alcance.

A lo largo de todos mis años he soñado mucho, he viajado en sueños astrales y he recibido mensajes, muchos de ellos no los he podido retener, pero anoche tuve una visión muy clara, porque he estado cuestionando las cosas que puedo hacer y compartir, y dentro de todo aparte de escribir, que lo hago porque siento la necesidad de compartir ese especifico sentimiento, porque creo que hay personas que en determinados momentos se sienten con las preguntas hasta el cuello y necesitan quien les entienda, entonces evaluando algo, mientras me reprochaba que soy muy mala para apegarme a cosas o seguir regímenes o condicionarme a situaciones las que me restrinjan, fue ahí, si ahí cuando me di cuenta de algo, siempre he soñado, y estos últimos dos años le he puesto más atención que nunca a mis sueños y he ido guiando mi vida por los mensajes que en ellos he recibido, tal vez es esto lo que siempre había buscado, una razón para avanzar en un camino especifico.

¿Quién sabe?, pero sería definitivamente  interesante.

English version

What About the Dreams?

It is an idea that has been for a long time in my head, share my experiences about dreams, not the one that we build in the air, but of those that we have every night,  because you dream every time you sleep.

I have long sought to learn from things and of course, I do, but I think the most important would have been from the beginning to devote more time to delve into what is more common to me, my dreams!
Since I was a small child a had premonitory dreams,  those that shown things that have not yet occur, and I remember that I could recall  specific details at the time of telling them. This happened many times, but was part of something natural for me; I never gave them the importance that should have given, if so I would have learned to avoid so many things! But anyway, I did not.
There was a time that I could call remission, because I know I was having dreams, but I couldn’t remember them at all. The communication between my conscious and subconscious was cut, now I’m back to repair a small bridge between the two of them, and I want to reinforce that connectivity, paying more attention and dedication, because as all things, to learn you need time and dedication.
One of my most memorable dreams was the time that I saw myself with two daughters, in a new place, the details were impressively clear, the issues and events that happened in the dream(I was 15), they all came true later in life.

(My Dream)

At the moment of awakening that day, when I shared my dream, my sister, who was born before  my little brother,was there, we were sharing the room at that time. Usually there was so much excitement every time that I had a dream, the need to tell the dream was something instantaneous for me, if I had a dream that needs to be told,  my first words upon waking always were the same, — “I had a dream!” — That was always enough for whoever was next to me to get comfortable, sit and be ready to listen, but that day was a little different, my story took hours, and luckily it was summer and also Saturday.
It was like being on automatic pilot, talk and talk without stopping, I needed to get it all out, and so passed the minutes and then hours, in conclusion, I had told my family that one day I would have two daughters, who thought they were twins, but not sure, they look alike, but in parts of the dream, they seem to have different age, I saw them dressed the same, it was clear that there was a discrepancy. Also I know that I was in a relationship, obviously, but I had no record of whether I was married or not, but I knew that someone would be at my side I got that feeling, plus I knew it was going to be a separation, I would go to a different place, so they were giving me a farewell party, did not know where, but I knew that I was going away.

There were many other details such as the clothes my daughters were wearing, the place where my dream develops, eventually colors were important, and so I can say that this dream, more than just a dream; it was a window to my future.
Years later when,  I was married and I was living a special moment in my life, it was a family reunion, days prior of me leaving my country, in search of a new future, with two daughters, almost the same age,  only two years apart, but dressed with same clothing, in a white house exactly the same as the one in my dream, knowing that my husband was close to me only in my thoughts because he had left 3 months prior to get the apartment and other things for us to arrive there, so then something click and I had the vision of my dream again, all clear, the feeling the vision everything was there, fresh like no time has passed, my heart started to bit faster and some tears came to my eyes, it was my dream that I was living in that moment.

Usually I don’t remember all the dreams or all the events of my dreams, usually once I told them, soon they fade away, but there is always someone around me that remembers, remember something that I have told from the dreams.

Another important dream was the passing of my grandfather, I’m certainly sorry, because I didn’t realize it until weeks later, then I understood the message, which in time, it was double struck, since my husband had a dream where he was the touring my grandfather’s house, he described it as only the person being there could, but he did not got the chance to go over his house, never) so the fact that he told me his dream made me realize that my dream of last week was his farewell. A phone call confirmed what I expected.
Another important dream was the dream I had weeks before Hurricane Sandy, no idea what I was dreaming, until it happened!, But as I’ve told you, I need more dedication and thinking, I could not tell or prevent anyone from something that is going to happen, now day you have to be careful with what you say and to who you say it, as you quickly end up with complications (because of what you told).

But indeed I could see the devastation in my dream and suffering of many, and that’s also how I saw myself and my family safe, although this did not prevent me of having the worse fear during the hurricane. Since I didn’t suspect that my dream was related to the hurricane, not until weeks later when television news was showing images of what happened in the area, there was when I woke up and did see the relation.
Throughout all my years I have dreamed a lot, I have traveled in astral dreams and received messages, many of them I could not remember, but I think it is mean to be that way, but last night I had a very clear dream, because I’ve been questioning the things I can do and what can I  share.

Within all the things that I do, including writing, which I do because I feel the need to share with others that specific feeling that I’m experimenting in that precise moment, I believe that many people feel that they have too many questions without answers, like me some times and they needed people who understand them like I do some times.

Then I was evaluating something, as I complained that I can’t follow rules or stick to things as easy as I wanted, I can’t condition myself to follow regimens or situations which restrict me, so  I had a clear thought,  there, I realized something, I’ve always have dreams, always!

In the last two years I have been paying more attention than ever to my dreams, and I have been guiding my life with those dreams and receiving messages that had bring more acceptance to events that I have faced. Maybe my dreams are the way that I need to explore more, to finally feel that I have a clear purpose in life.

Who knows, but it would be definitely interesting.

6 comments on “¿Y Que hay De Los Sueños?

  1. ghostbusterbev
    June 29, 2013

    This is a great post Marcella…thanks for sharing these windows into your life. It is a strange feeling when you dream about an incident and then experience it later in life. Have you noticed that when you are in the moment of experience it too feels like a dream?.

    • my secret love for you
      July 1, 2013

      Hi Bev, thank you for your comment, you know, every time that I’m having one of these dreams, vivid, either message or experience, I know exactly what it is happening, and I start saying to myself, ” I have to remember this…” and when I wake up usually I’m kind of reviewing quickly all that I remember and it was until a couple of years that I decided to get up and write it right away, so I wouldn’t forget it. But I have found myself thinking in the dream, I know that.

  2. Some Photos & Fancies
    June 28, 2013

    You’ve certainly developed a lot of insight – that is something to foster and forever learn from. You have so much here, it’s hard to take it all in in a limited time. It deserves much thought.

    • my secret love for you
      June 28, 2013

      Thank you Ellen, I know, and I think this is something that has been knocking my door for a while, obviously it means something, so I have decided to put it in my priority list.

  3. Mah Jong
    June 28, 2013

    Los sueños y sus grandes revelaciones que se guardan ahí. ¿Alguna vez te has preguntado porque los sueños a veces no se terminan? Ya sabes de repente tienes un sueño, se queda a medias y continuas con otro y así.

    • my secret love for you
      June 28, 2013

      Dejame decirte que adiferencia de lo que algunos puedan pensar, los sueños si terminan, lo que pasa es que la mayor parte de las personas no tienen la facilidad de recordarlos, pero el proposito principal del Sueño es indicarle al soñante algo, que puede tener relacion con lo que se vive a diario, en el caso de los sueños cotidianos, or mensajes en los sueños de tal, y premonitorios tambien sin dejar de lado los astrales, cuando el subconsciente sale, llamese espiritu, alma, en fin. Solo recordamos algo o parte por que es lo que nuestro cerebro consciente piensa que necesitamos recordar, pero hay personas que se entrenan para recordar mucho mas, de hecho en las transgresiones por medio de una hipnosis guiada es eso lo que se hace, se busca mas informacion.

Gracias por visitar mi blog y tus comentarios son bienvenidos - Thank you for visiting my blog and your comments are welcome.

Information

This entry was posted on June 28, 2013 by in Editorial and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
AMERICAN WITCH

Creating Awareness for Informed Choices on Matters of the Occult, the Supernatural, Witch Craft, and more!

Trust Your Heart and Soul

It Knows the Way!

Inteligencia emocional y otras habilidades

Un blog para la gente que ha despertado y que desea conocerse a sí misma, así como mejorar cada día en la gestión emocional y afectiva.

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Blog with a view - on books, music, humour and health

psicodependencia

Just another WordPress.com site

PROVERBIA

"Crítica Social, Lírica y Narrativa"

EL ALMA EN BRUTO

Sinopsis atolondrada de una mujer simple

Kev's Great Indie Authors

Supporting Indie Authors Worldwide

reiki . cris gómiz

Medicina del Alma. Sanación Pránica

REIKI USUI TIBETANO

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Don Chezina

"El Patriarca y Fundador Del Reggaeton"

Dream on Dreamer

Wish it, dream it, do it!

MOONSIDE

TRIUMPH OF SPIRIT IN LOVE, NATURE & ART

conexioncristalina

propiedades sanadoras y expansivas de los Cristales y Piedras

Mya Gleny

Waking from the dream...

Soul of a Gypsy......Welcome to my Journey

wandering, wondering, pondering

Cheyenne Paints

oil paintings by Cheyenne MacMasters

2012 The Awakening

A resource for all souls on the journey toward building a New Earth!!

The Haunted Librarian

Researching, investigating, and writing about the paranormal.

Círculo Mágico

Estética del Alma y la Psiquis

HISTORIAS QUE NO CONTARÍA A MI MADRE

Bienvenido a la guarida literaria de R. R. López. Humor, terror, escritura, ebooks y publicación independiente.

PHOTOMANIA

EYE CANDY

Life & The Sunday Series

Find your why and find your way. Become more.

Humorous Interludes by Ron Yarosh

Finding The Humor In Life|A Place for Laughs|Poetry|Humorous Stories...

diplomatbidemi

#DIPLOMAT #AFRICA #WORLD

enero11

Literatura para romper el tiempo.

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

my journey

Wellcome to my blog my name is Beth i live in Wales in the UK its full of green grass and lots of hill oh and sheep haha.i wanted to start a blog so i could write about my life , my journey on finding my self , my kids and anything that is on my mind which could be anything from make up , men , chocolate ANYTHING. I suppose its sort of like a dairy.i dont get to spent as much time as i would like on here but starting from today i am going to make the time even if its for just 10 small moments

White Magic - Auckland - New Zealand

Healing, Readings, Spirituality, Inspirtations

Red Emerald

A little bit of 'This' and 'That'

thevoicesblog

By Randall Keller - Author and EVP Researcher.

