Paz Lopez Escritora

Writing from the heart♥

50 Followers :-)

50 Followers  :-)

(English version at the bottom)

July 25, 2013

Este último tiempo ha sido un tiempo “Nuevo”, lleno de ideas, metas y descubrimientos, los que me han llevado a tomar decisiones muy importantes. Creo que como nunca siento que estoy en el camino correcto, más tranquila y orientada, aunque por otro lado sienta que el hecho de adquirir estas nuevas ideas signifique que pierda la compañía de algunos seres que han estado conmigo por algún tiempo, pero me imagino que es así, que una vez que ayudan y cumplen su cometido, se van a otros lados donde los necesiten.

El tiempo no ha estad de lo mejor por estos lados del continente, las temperaturas han estado muy subidas lo que ha hecho casi imposible llevar mi rutina de mis caminatas matinales por la orilla del mar, en el boardwalk, como se le llama aquí. Pero eso no ha impedido que siga adelante con mis escritos y proyectos, aun desde casa tengo una vista hermosa a un patio grande en el cual se ven muchos pájaros y naturaleza, lo que me permite dejar ir mi imaginación acompañada de una buena y rica taza de café.

El verano ya luego se irá y llegará el tiempo lindo, ese que me encanta, el otoño, en el que te pones un sweater liviano y sales a caminar con esa rica briza marina en tu rostro, ¡me encanta! , pero también vendrá un tiempo de cambios para mi, cambios positivos, cambios esperados los que se que traerán mucho regocijo a mi vida.

A veces pienso si es mucho todo lo que hago, o si solo debo hacer una cosa y no hacer dos, lo digo porque tengo que estar constantemente haciendo y creando, y no puedo estar condicionada a reglas o tiempos, soy un espíritu libre, así me describo yo.  Me gusta el arte como tal y en toda su expresión, me gusta tomar fotografías, desde siempre he tomado muchas y de cada momento, pienso que son un tesoro que se deben cuidar por que cuando la memoria falle ahí estarán las fotografías.

Me gusta pintar, tejer, bordar, coser, hacer joyas, decorar, y crear en 3D, pero más que nada me gusta escribir, porque siento que ahí transmito todo lo que siento y que de esa forma mis sentimientos serán compartidos por otros, los que siempre callan, y no se atreven a decir lo que sienten.

Mi blog me anuncio esta semana que había llegado a los 50 seguidores en WordPress, lo que es un progreso desde aquel día que mi pantalla solo decía —“un seguidor” —o ¿no?, claro que lo es, además de todos aquellos que me leen a través de Facebook y las plataformas de Liibook y Wattpad. De todas maneras mis gracias van para todos aquellos que de alguna forma han estado ahí, presentes, leyendo o mirando mis fotografías,  o haciendo un comentario.

Muchos sabemos lo bueno y lindo que es recibir buenos comentarios y sabemos también lo que significa recibir uno malo y no recibir nada, pero creo que el hecho de escribir y buscar la forma de compartir es un acto de coraje y mucho, cuesta, no es fácil, toma tiempo y perseverancia para continuar con tus ideales, pero el fruto se ve, algún día llega, lo importante es no perder el principio de todo, ese sentimiento que te llevo en primer lugar a escribir, tu emoción y sensibilidad, el deseo de compartir con otros, todas esas cosas lindas que existen dentro de uno, esas cosas, esas precisamente no hay que perderlas nunca, no importa si no eres famoso, no importa si no publicas un libro, no importa si no tienes seguidores, lo que importa es lo que sientes y como lo expresas.

Para aquellos que son escritores de corazón,

que no pierdan nunca el ideal

y para los que leen,

que no pierdan  nunca la ocasión de decirle a al escritor

que lo que leen les gusta.

Solo quería hacer una nota de agradecimiento por un logro más en mi camino, y compartirles algunas fotos recientes de la belleza que me rodea.

Muchas gracias por LEER

DSC06714

DSC06691-2

DSC06702-2

DSC06695-2

English Version

This past period of time has been full with changes, it has been a “New Time for me”, full of ideas, goals and discoveries that have led me to make important decisions. I think, I never feel that I’m on the right track, more calm and focused, but on the other hand feel that the act of acquiring these new ideas means that I will be losing the company of some special beings, who have been with me for some time now, but I imagine that so, once they help us, and complete their mission, they move on, to other places where they are needed.
The weather has not been the best in this part of the continent, temperatures have been very high, and it has become almost impossible to keep my routine of my morning walks along the sea, on the boardwalk, as it is called here. But that has not stopped me to go ahead with my writing and my projects, at home I have a beautiful view to a large patio where I can see many birds and nature, allowing me to let my imagination fly,  along with a good and  rich cup coffee.
Summer soon will be gone and then the better time will come, I love, autumn, when you wear a light sweater and go for a walk with this exquisite sea breeze on your face, I love it! , But there will come a time of change for me, positive changes that are expected, changes that will bring much joy to my life.
Sometimes I wonder if it’s much everything I do, or if only should do one thing , and not two, I say this because I have to be constantly doing something, or creating, and I cannot be subject to any rules or time, I am a free spirit, this is the way  I describe myself. I like art all type, in all its expressions, I like taking pictures, I’ve always taken a lot of them , I think they are a treasure that we should take care of for when memory fails.
I like to paint, knit, embroider, sew, make jewelry, decorate, and create in 3D, but most of all I like to write, because I feel that there convey all that I feel and that way my feelings are shared by others, always silent, and do not dare to say what they feel.
My blog I announced this week that it had reached the 50 followers in WordPress, which is progress since that day my screen just saying – “one follower”-or not?, of course it is, in addition to all those who  they read me through Facebook and Liibook and Wattpad platforms.

Anyway, my thanks go to all those who in some way have been there, present, reading or appreciating my photographs, or making a comment.
Many know how good and nice it is to receive good comments and we know what it means to receive one bad comments, or not getting anything at all, but I think the act of writing and find ways to share is an act of courage and with great effort, it is not easy, it takes time and perseverance to continue with your ideals, but the results will be seen, but don’t forget that important thing is not to lose what has from the very beginning push you to write, that feeling that you had in the first place, your emotions and sensitivity, the desire to share with others, all these nice things that exist within you, those things, you do not have to lose them ever, no matter if you’re famous, no matter if you don’t publish a book, no matter if you have no followers, what really matters is what you feel and how you express it.

“For those who are writers from heart,

 never lose ideals,

and for those who are readers

never miss an opportunity to tell the writer

that you like what they wrote”

I just wanted to make a note of thanks for another milestone in my way, and to share some recent photos of the beauty around me.
Thank you very much for READ

4 comments on “50 Followers :-)

  1. susanG
    August 22, 2013

    Thanks, Marcella! Your writing always inspires me, especially this post, because I have been neglecting to write on my own blog, and your words are timely and meaningful to me! 🙂 You are awesome.

  2. ghostbusterbev
    July 25, 2013

    Thanks for posting in the English version! I love to read your posts…always refreshing. It sounds like you have lots of new changes to look forward to. Enjoy!

Gracias por visitar mi blog y tus comentarios son bienvenidos - Thank you for visiting my blog and your comments are welcome.

AMERICAN WITCH

Creating Awareness for Informed Choices on Matters of the Occult, the Supernatural, Witch Craft, and more!

Trust Your Heart and Soul

It Knows the Way!

Inteligencia emocional y otras habilidades

Un blog para la gente que ha despertado y que desea conocerse a sí misma, así como mejorar cada día en la gestión emocional y afectiva.

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Blog with a view - on books, music, humour and health

psicodependencia

Just another WordPress.com site

PROVERBIA

"Crítica Social, Lírica y Narrativa"

EL ALMA EN BRUTO

Sinopsis atolondrada de una mujer simple

Kev's Great Indie Authors

Supporting Indie Authors Worldwide

reiki . cris gómiz

Medicina del Alma. Sanación Pránica

REIKI USUI TIBETANO

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Don Chezina

"El Patriarca y Fundador Del Reggaeton"

Dream on Dreamer

Wish it, dream it, do it!

MOONSIDE

TRIUMPH OF SPIRIT IN LOVE, NATURE & ART

conexioncristalina

propiedades sanadoras y expansivas de los Cristales y Piedras

Mya Gleny

Waking from the dream...

Soul of a Gypsy......Welcome to my Journey

wandering, wondering, pondering

Cheyenne Paints

oil paintings by Cheyenne MacMasters

2012 The Awakening

A resource for all souls on the journey toward building a New Earth!!

The Haunted Librarian

Researching, investigating, and writing about the paranormal.

Círculo Mágico

Estética del Alma y la Psiquis

HISTORIAS QUE NO CONTARÍA A MI MADRE

Bienvenido a la guarida literaria de R. R. López. Humor, terror, escritura, ebooks y publicación independiente.

PHOTOMANIA

EYE CANDY

Life & The Sunday Series

Find your why and find your way. Become more.

Humorous Interludes by Ron Yarosh

Finding The Humor In Life|A Place for Laughs|Poetry|Humorous Stories...

diplomatbidemi

#DIPLOMAT #AFRICA #WORLD

enero11

Literatura para romper el tiempo.

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

my journey

Wellcome to my blog my name is Beth i live in Wales in the UK its full of green grass and lots of hill oh and sheep haha.i wanted to start a blog so i could write about my life , my journey on finding my self , my kids and anything that is on my mind which could be anything from make up , men , chocolate ANYTHING. I suppose its sort of like a dairy.i dont get to spent as much time as i would like on here but starting from today i am going to make the time even if its for just 10 small moments

White Magic - Auckland - New Zealand

Healing, Readings, Spirituality, Inspirtations

Red Emerald

A little bit of 'This' and 'That'

thevoicesblog

By Randall Keller - Author and EVP Researcher.

