Paz Lopez Escritora

Writing from the heart♥

Feliz Aniversario !!! (also English Version )

¡Qué increíble como se pasa el tiempo!♥♥

Desde hace meses que me dije- “prepararé algo especial para celebrar los dos años del Blog”- pero mientras el tiempo avanzaba no pude concretar una idea certera de cuál sería la base de este post especial. Septiembre llegó y me dije;  aun tengo tiempo de buscar alguna buena idea y mostrarla. Pero la verdad es,  que incluyendo la noche de anoche, no pude encontrar esa idea que a todos les trajera un poco de felicidad.

Creo que lo mejor que puedo contarles es que en este tiempo, desde que empecé el blog, mi vida ha cambiado. Cosas han ocurrido, como a todos, cada minuto es un minuto nuevo, expuesto a los cambios de nuestro destino. Mi idea principal dos años atrás era aprender a redactar mejor, o más bien retomar mis virtudes en la escritura. También hacia poco tiempo que había comenzado a escribir, más seriamente  y con la intensión de algún día aceptar el nombre de “escritora”. Pero muchas cosas transcurrieron en este tiempo, 730 días, o 54 semanas, o 24 meses, o más simple aun, 2 años, todo depende de cómo se mire.

Para mí el tiempo avanza muy rápido, despierto como lunes y cierro mis ojos ya en viernes, no sé que es, pero siento que en general la vida se está apresurando más de lo que necesitamos. Pero en fin, no quejas.

En estos años perdí a mi madre, perdí a mi compañera y querida Nova, y también perdimos a nuestro querido conejo blanco, de años, “Querido Jack”. Para mi todos ellos, eran importantes, no uno más que el otro, aunque piensen que mi madre podría llevarse el primer lugar, ¡no!

Mi madre se fue dejándome algo muy especial, un regalo, algo que había buscado por muchos años, la sanación de mis heridas. Ella, al irse se las llevo con ella, y eso se lo agradeceré siempre. La extraño en su forma física, pero ella sigue cerca, la he sentido y la he visto en sueños, aun sigue viniendo a prevenirme de cosas, así era en vida, siempre desconfiaba de las personas que se acercaban a nosotros. Lo bueno es saber que sigue ahí, a mi lado.

Jack, bueno, el fue un animalito muy especial, como digo yo, un conejo regalón y malcriado. No había conocido nunca a uno que pudiera hacer sonidos para pedir su alimento o que entendiera por su nombre, o que simplemente le encantara esperar a que le limpiaran su apartamento, porque tenía una casa de dos pisos, siiiii. Jack se fue repentinamente y aun muy joven, nos dejó un sabor amargo y un tremendo vacio. Sé que de vez en cuando debe venir en busca de sus preciados juguetes o de sus snacks favoritos. Lo sé.

Nova, ella era una perra de la raza Chow Chow, de color crema casi blanca, hermosa, inteligente y de un humor especial, porque tenía sus días, si que sí. Nova es un integrante más en la familia, lo fue desde que llegó a nosotros y aun después de haber partido y dejado su cuerpo peludo, sé que sigue aquí. Entiendo que para muchos estas palabras sean un poco locas, pero para quienes leen mis escritos, ya por estos tiempos conocerán que soy una persona muy espiritual, a la que le han ocurrido muchas cosas que –muchos no entenderían- y que no ha sido fácil entenderlo ya que soy muy incrédula y mi lema era –ver para creer-.

La vida me ha ido mostrando poco a poco un camino un tanto diferente de lo que un día pensé que sería mi destino. Me ha llevado por el otro lado de la reja que separa los caminos de la humanidad. Algunos caminan por sendas solidas y establecidas, con creencias que dan fe a su existencias, y otros, así como yo,  caminamos por el otro lado, buscando una razón del porque vivimos, del porque de las cosas, experimentando sensaciones y experiencias aun más complicadas de explicar. Pero es la realidad, un poco mas de 4 años, cuando realmente acepte ciertas cosas en mi vida, fue cuando cambios comenzaron a ocurrir. Luego todo se fue dando lentamente, una cosa tras la otra pero todo con sentido y en su lugar.

Hoy que miro hacia atrás y veo lo que se ha llevado estos dos años, creo que puedo decir orgullosamente que han sido dos años de experiencias duras, pero que no me han destruido, sino que han fortalecido mis creencias, mi evolución como ser humano, muchas de las cosas buenas que estaban en mi han renacido. Mis escritos han madurado, puedo ver el progreso, y puedo sentir que hay una dirección hacia donde voy. Hoy es más fácil para mí aceptar las cosas tal y como vienen, sin preguntar o cuestionar, porque sé que ahí está la clave de todo,

Hacer lo mejor que puedas con lo que tienes,

trabajar por lo que quieres y

compartir lo que eres.

Han sido dos años llenos de todo, pero lo más importante que en este tiempo he tenido la oportunidad de conocer muchas personas, a través de los medios, las que han compartido conmigo, de las que  he aprendido de una infinidad de cosas, temas diferentes en cada uno de los blogs que sigo, por que los leo, además he aprendido a dar mi tiempo y a escuchar. He crecido, sí que lo he hecho, aunque aún falta, el camino se me ha abierto y he dado ese paso que me permite explorar lo que la vida me brinda.

Gracias a todos los seguidores en este blog, a los que me siguen en la página de Facebook,  y a los que leen mis escritos en las plataformas de LiiBook y Wattpad, gracias a todos ustedes por estar ahí.

Cada lector es parte importante en el avance de la vida de otros, no lo duden nunca, con el solo hecho de darte unos minutos y leer lo que otro escribe, estas ayudando a construir, construir ya sea el futuro o los sueños de otros. Se Parte de ello.

Feliz Aniversario al Blog “El Closet de Los Recuerdos”

2013-09-16 birthday 2

English Version

What amazing how time flies! ♥ ♥

For months I said, “I will prepare something special to celebrate the two years of the Blog ” – but as time progressed I could not arrange an accurate idea for this particular post . September came and I told myself, -yet I still have time to search and display a good idea- . But the truth is, that including last night , I could not find that idea,  that one that would bring to everyone a little of happiness .
I think the best thing I can tell you is that at this time, since I started the blog, my life has changed. Things have happened, like everything, every minute is a minute that is changing our future.

My main idea two years ago was to learn to write better, or rather resume my strengths in writing. Also at the same time, I had started to write more seriously and with the intention of one day accept the name “writer “. But many things passed at this time, 730 days, or 54 weeks, or 24 months, or even simpler, 2 years, it all depends on how you see it.
For me, time is going very fast, awake as Monday and I closed my eyes and it is Friday, do not know what is, but I feel that overall life is rushing more than we need. But any way, no complaints.
In these years I lost my mother, I lost my beloved & companion, Nova, and also lost our dear white rabbit, of years, “Dear Jack”. For me all of them were important, not one more than the other, even if they think that my mother could be the first, no!
My mother left me with something very special, a gift, something I had wanted for many years, the healing of my wounds. She took all of them with her, and for that I will always be grateful.

I miss her in her physical form, but I know she is close to me. I have felt her and seen her in dreams, yet still come to warn me of things, same as in living life, was always suspicious of people who approached us. Good thing to know that she still by my side.
Jack, well, he was a very special pet, as I say, a rabbit pampered and spoiled. I haven’t ever met a rabbit that could make sounds to order his food or understood by name, or simply wait; he loved to see how you cleaned his apartment, because he had a two-story house, yes!

Jack death was suddenly, he was very young, and we were left with a bitter taste and a tremendous emptiness.

I know that from time to time, he should come in, and search for his precious toys or his favorite snacks. I know that.
Nova, she was a Chow Chow, almost creamy white, beautiful, intelligent and with a special mood, because he had her days, if you do know what I mean. Nova is another member in the family, she was since she came to us and even after departed and left his hairy body here, on earth, I know she still here. I know that.

I understand that for many these words are a little crazy , but for those who read my writings, and by this time know that I am a very spiritual person, many things have happened to me – many would not understand them – it has not been easy,  understand as I am very incredulous and my emblem is always seeing is believing.
Life has been gradually showing a path somewhat different from what it once thought it would be my fate.

It has taken on the other side of the fence that separates the ways of humanity. Some walk in paths solid and established, with beliefs that attest to their belief, and others, like me, walked on the other side, looking for a reason why we live, the why of things, experiencing sensations and experiences even more complicated to explain.

But the reality is a little over four years, when I really accepted certain things in my life, was when changes began to occur. Then everything was slowly falling into place, one thing after another but all made sense.
Today I looked back and see what I have done in these two years , I think I can proudly say that these two years I have been facing tough experiences , but I have not been destroyed, instead have strengthened my beliefs , my evolution as a human being , many of the good things that were in me, have been reborn . My writings have matured, I can see the progress, and I can feel that there is a destiny where I’m going.

Today it is easier for me to accept things as they come, without question or challenge, because I know that is the real key;

Do the best you can with what you have,
work for what you want and
share what you are.

It has been two years full of everything but the most important thing at this time I have had the opportunity to meet many people, through the media, who have shared with me, of which I have learned a number of things, different issues in each of the blogs I follow, and I read them, I’ve also learned to take my time and listen to others. I’ve grown up , yes I have, but still in the process, the road have been opened to me and I’ve taken that step that allows me to explore what life has for me .
Thanks to all the followers on this blog, who had followed me on the Facebook page, and those who read my writings in LiiBook and Wattpad.

Thank you all of you for being there!
Each reader is important part in the lives of others, you help them to grow.

Make no mistake ever, with the mere fact of giving a few minutes and read what others write, you are helping to build, build either the future or the dreams of others. Be part of that.
Happy Anniversary to the Blog “The Closet of Memories”

7 comments on “Feliz Aniversario !!! (also English Version )

  1. ghostbusterbev
    December 12, 2013

    I read your post again about your two-year anniversary and it reminded me that my first year passed and I did not write anything special. Like you, I planned to, but time went so quickly that the first anniversary came and went without acknowledging it in a special way. However it is always interesting to look back at the pivotal points…you experienced considerable loss these past two years, and for me the biggest change this past year was deciding to retire from going out to work. I am a full-time writer and have been for several years now, but occasionally accepted jobs outside of the home. Now I am a stay at home writer and love it!

    • my secret love for you
      December 16, 2013

      How Nice Bev, I really wish that some day I can say the same, even though my work is very flexible still, take a lot of my day and sometimes I don’t have the time or the mood to seat and write, I love to write but I need the time and space. I have this project ” my book” that I want to publish soon, and it is taking long and long, because I need more time just to write, I wonder if this is because is not the right moment or I need to push a little bit more, so it can actually happen. Thanks Bev for make a second comment on this post, you should do a post to celebrate the time that you have been blogging<3

  2. orbphotog
    September 17, 2013

    Congratulations on creating a blog that has been an inspiration to your readers as well as an expansion of your creative talents, Marcela!

  3. ghostbusterbev
    September 16, 2013

    Happy two-year anniversary Marcella! You’ve come a long way on your path!

Gracias por visitar mi blog y tus comentarios son bienvenidos - Thank you for visiting my blog and your comments are welcome.

AMERICAN WITCH

Creating Awareness for Informed Choices on Matters of the Occult, the Supernatural, Witch Craft, and more!

Trust Your Heart and Soul

It Knows the Way!

Inteligencia emocional y otras habilidades

Un blog para la gente que ha despertado y que desea conocerse a sí misma, así como mejorar cada día en la gestión emocional y afectiva.

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Blog with a view - on books, music, humour and health

psicodependencia

Just another WordPress.com site

PROVERBIA

"Crítica Social, Lírica y Narrativa"

EL ALMA EN BRUTO

Sinopsis atolondrada de una mujer simple

Kev's Great Indie Authors

Supporting Indie Authors Worldwide

reiki . cris gómiz

Medicina del Alma. Sanación Pránica

REIKI USUI TIBETANO

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Don Chezina

"El Patriarca y Fundador Del Reggaeton"

Dream on Dreamer

Wish it, dream it, do it!

MOONSIDE

TRIUMPH OF SPIRIT IN LOVE, NATURE & ART

conexioncristalina

propiedades sanadoras y expansivas de los Cristales y Piedras

Mya Gleny

Waking from the dream...

Soul of a Gypsy......Welcome to my Journey

wandering, wondering, pondering

Cheyenne Paints

oil paintings by Cheyenne MacMasters

2012 The Awakening

A resource for all souls on the journey toward building a New Earth!!

The Haunted Librarian

Researching, investigating, and writing about the paranormal.

Círculo Mágico

Estética del Alma y la Psiquis

HISTORIAS QUE NO CONTARÍA A MI MADRE

Bienvenido a la guarida literaria de R. R. López. Humor, terror, escritura, ebooks y publicación independiente.

PHOTOMANIA

EYE CANDY

Life & The Sunday Series

Find your why and find your way. Become more.

Humorous Interludes by Ron Yarosh

Finding The Humor In Life|A Place for Laughs|Poetry|Humorous Stories...

diplomatbidemi

#DIPLOMAT #AFRICA #WORLD

enero11

Literatura para romper el tiempo.

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

my journey

Wellcome to my blog my name is Beth i live in Wales in the UK its full of green grass and lots of hill oh and sheep haha.i wanted to start a blog so i could write about my life , my journey on finding my self , my kids and anything that is on my mind which could be anything from make up , men , chocolate ANYTHING. I suppose its sort of like a dairy.i dont get to spent as much time as i would like on here but starting from today i am going to make the time even if its for just 10 small moments

White Magic - Auckland - New Zealand

Healing, Readings, Spirituality, Inspirtations

Red Emerald

A little bit of 'This' and 'That'

thevoicesblog

By Randall Keller - Author and EVP Researcher.

