Paz Lopez Escritora

Writing from the heart♥

“HAPPY BIRTHDAY ” — To My BLOG

 

“HAPPY BIRTHDAY “

3 Years !   and counting.

First of all I want to thank everyone of the people that reads and follows this blog, T H A N K Y O U  !!!

This and any other blog can’t exist without readers and even though I didn’t know that I could actually last this long, it has been a challenging 3 years, like many, sometimes thinking about let this go, other, having a great amount of ideas to share with others.  In any case, “you” are the most important part of the blog, so thank you from the deepest of my heart.

Like many people already know about me, I like to take pictures, nature, outdoors, I’m a writer from heart, and of course I like Orbs, they simply make me happy. So today as a birthday gift to you , I will share some recent pictures, in places where I have been . I hope you enjoy them as I did when I discover that whenever I go, I manage to find them.

___________________________________________________________________________

En primer lugar quiero agradecer a todos los que leen y siguen este blog, GRACIAS !!!

Este y cualquier otro blog no puede existir sin los lectores y aunque yo no sabía que yo podía durar tanto tiempo, ha sido un reto,  3 años, al igual que muchos, a veces pensando en dejarlo, otras, pensando que tengo una gran cantidad de ideas para compartir con los demás. En cualquier caso, “Tu” es la parte más importante del blog, así que gracias desde lo más profundo de mi corazón.

Al igual que muchas personas ya saben de mí, que me gusta tomar fotos, me gusta la naturaleza, al aire libre, soy un escritor de corazón, y por supuesto que me gusta encontrar  Orbes, simplemente me hacen feliz. Así que hoy en día como un regalo de cumpleaños para ustedes, voy a compartirles  algunas fotos recientes, en lugares en los que he estado.

Espero que las disfruten como yo lo hice cuando descubrí que cada vez que voy a alguna parte, me las arreglo para encontrar mas de ellas.

DSC05254

The first court, Philadelphia

DSC05292

DSC05293 The criminal court, in front of the Independence Hall, Philadelphia DSC05294

DSC05296

DSC05295DSC05305 Original and existing, Independence Hall Where the Independence of the United States was signed

DSC05306

This is the original table where the document was hold and signed

DSC05310

Leaving the Independence Hall in direction of the Washington Square Please see at the top right, big surprise to me – no flash

2014-08-11 13.27.00

This a portrait of Benjamin Franklin, ans I have to say that I have always been attracted by all his work. Gallery of Portraits – No flash

2014-09-12 08.07.09

Back in Jersey,@ the promenade in my town, there is always someone that walks with me, I was happy to see this beautiful Orb, no flash.

2014-09-13 1

I haven’t take that many pictures in my house lately, but I wanted to make sure that they keep coming every time I invite them. they came to celebrate with us, in the middle of a great news!

2014-09-13 2

Take a look in the door, I didn’t see it myself, but my daughter saw it.

2014-09-13 3

Some people asked me, Do you get them every time you take a picture? No. Not really, I can take many pictures and no one Orb, but when I start talking to them, I always get a good response, but sometimes even with conversation they don’t come.

2014-09-15 Bright orb 4 pm

maybe is not big as many other that I have seen, but this one has special meaning to me. I was talking to a special one and I ask for confirmation, they it is!

 

12 comments on ““HAPPY BIRTHDAY ” — To My BLOG

  1. Ron
    October 31, 2014

    Gracias for following Humorous Interludes. I am humbled and delighted.🙂

  2. Ron
    October 30, 2014

    Keeping a blog going for three years is a great accomplishment. Good for you! Great photos here Thank you for following Photomania. I hope you enjoy my photos as much as I like taking them, and posting them for all to see. Cheers!🙂

  3. ghostbusterbev
    October 3, 2014

    Happy anniversary to your blog, Marcela…and wishing you many more! I just recently hit the two year mark with mine…!!

    • Marcela-Paz
      October 4, 2014

      Thank you Beverley, and congratulations to you too, I know how difficult is to try to keep up with life and also try to keep the blog and other things, but I think that that the reward is feeling that somehow you share with others.

  4. olganm
    September 29, 2014

    Felicidades! Y a seguir, por supuesto.

    • Marcela-Paz
      September 29, 2014

      Gracias Olga y claro, hay que seguir, todo en la vida debe continuar, aun asi sea pesado o dificultoso, bedemos seguir!!!

  5. pensamientos de vida
    September 16, 2014

    Fellicidades, sigue deleitándonos con tus fabulosos posts. Un abrazo.❤

    • Marcela-Paz
      September 16, 2014

      Muchas gracias!!!!, la verdad que ha sido un desafio el poder seguir compartiendo un poquito de todo lo que llena mi vida!!!

    • Marcela-Paz
      September 19, 2014

      Muchas gracias❤
      Saludos

  6. cheyennepaints
    September 16, 2014

    Congratulations, Marcela. You’ve shared a wondrous journey with us all!!

    • Marcela-Paz
      September 16, 2014

      Thank you, very much. I like to share what it is important in my life, It has been a great challenge, which I like to keep for long time!!

  7. Marcela-Paz
    September 16, 2014

    Not only 3 years but also making of this post the “100” wow, from now on in the way to the 200 !!!!!

Gracias por visitar mi blog y tus comentarios son bienvenidos - Thank you for visiting my blog and your comments are welcome.

AMERICAN WITCH

Creating Awareness for Informed Choices on Matters of the Occult, the Supernatural, Witch Craft, and more!

Trust Your Heart and Soul

It Knows the Way!

Inteligencia emocional y otras habilidades

Un blog para la gente que ha despertado y que desea conocerse a sí misma, así como mejorar cada día en la gestión emocional y afectiva.

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Blog with a view - on books, music, humour and health

psicodependencia

Just another WordPress.com site

PROVERBIA

"Crítica Social, Lírica y Narrativa"

EL ALMA EN BRUTO

Sinopsis atolondrada de una mujer simple

Kev's Great Indie Authors

Supporting Indie Authors Worldwide

reiki . cris gómiz

Medicina del Alma. Sanación Pránica

REIKI USUI TIBETANO

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Don Chezina

"El Patriarca y Fundador Del Reggaeton"

Dream on Dreamer

Wish it, dream it, do it!

MOONSIDE

TRIUMPH OF SPIRIT IN LOVE, NATURE & ART

conexioncristalina

propiedades sanadoras y expansivas de los Cristales y Piedras

Mya Gleny

Waking from the dream...

Soul of a Gypsy......Welcome to my Journey

wandering, wondering, pondering

Cheyenne Paints

oil paintings by Cheyenne MacMasters

2012 The Awakening

A resource for all souls on the journey toward building a New Earth!!

The Haunted Librarian

Researching, investigating, and writing about the paranormal.

Círculo Mágico

Estética del Alma y la Psiquis

HISTORIAS QUE NO CONTARÍA A MI MADRE

Bienvenido a la guarida literaria de R. R. López. Humor, terror, escritura, ebooks y publicación independiente.

PHOTOMANIA

EYE CANDY

Life & The Sunday Series

Find your why and find your way. Become more.

Humorous Interludes by Ron Yarosh

Finding The Humor In Life|A Place for Laughs|Poetry|Humorous Stories...

diplomatbidemi

#DIPLOMAT #AFRICA #WORLD

enero11

Literatura para romper el tiempo.

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

my journey

Wellcome to my blog my name is Beth i live in Wales in the UK its full of green grass and lots of hill oh and sheep haha.i wanted to start a blog so i could write about my life , my journey on finding my self , my kids and anything that is on my mind which could be anything from make up , men , chocolate ANYTHING. I suppose its sort of like a dairy.i dont get to spent as much time as i would like on here but starting from today i am going to make the time even if its for just 10 small moments

White Magic - Auckland - New Zealand

Healing, Readings, Spirituality, Inspirtations

Red Emerald

A little bit of 'This' and 'That'

thevoicesblog

By Randall Keller - Author and EVP Researcher.

