Paz Lopez Escritora

Writing from the heart♥

The Orbs and I ( español abajo)

“I wrote this note today because my friend in her blog brought me back within my memories”

I do not know exactly who or what the orbs are,

but I think that’s not important right now, as I understand it whatever are these entities, are definitely

something positive in the lives of those who see them or interact with them.

I remember the excitement I felt when I saw the first orb, extremely bright, something unimaginable. It was a glow that had never seen before, a feeling that left me stunned, speechless, something I saw and did not know how to describe it so that others could understand, especially for those around me.
I wanted to understand what had seen, and look for more information, learn about it, but in reality there is nothing to understand. It was one of those gifts that sometimes life gives us, simple things that happened, things that are commonly ignored.

Personally I think that orbs are a class of beings, with whom we cohabiting this universe; I think they are full of good energy, with another type of vibration, which can help if they want to those who need good energy as well.

I think these luminous beings, make contact with people who are obviously at different levels, either because they are in transition or are changing vibration. We, humans vibrate at a certain level, but this is not the only vibration that exists in the universe. For example, after reading many articles with different opinions, I continued to think that nobody is right, nobody is who knows everything, simply because no one really knows the real and only truth, because if so, things would be otherwise, but everyone is on the plane to make hypotheses and conclusions that tend to collect followers.

What is certain is what one can attest to their own experiences, because those who are experiencing these experiences are what can really talk, discuss, and express it, not others. In my case, I saw that when I’m sad, overwhelmed by something terribly, that is when my personal vibration changes and it gets to the level of other beings.
Personally I could not tell if that state is high vibration, or low vibration, I do not know. What I do know is that in that time is when I have experienced contact with other beings. I cannot describe these situations very well because it is confusing and long to explain, but let’s say I’ve spoken to people who do not exist, or at least, no one else can see except for me and my beloved dog, who is no longer with me .
Once I understood the experiences I was going through, was when I realized that there is a greater amount of orbs around me when something is wrong, is like feeling that they come to help when you have a problem, when health is poor, or when you’re sad about something serious, though this not happens to everyone. I believe there is a special link between vibrations, other being and nature, so if you are experiencing encounters with orbs, don’t think that it is something bad, just be grateful , that you in fact can be part of something beautiful.

DSC06971

Not every time that I sit and ask they come, no. sometimes has been several days with no orbs in my house, and I do understand that they are not permanent here, I love to see that they come back time to time.

DSC06973

If you follow all the pictures you can see the travel line of some of the orbs. This specific picture has one orb that I like, is blue, can you see it?

DSC06972

Well, this is the second picture, taken today right after I sat and greeted them, you can see that the number of orbs increased from the first picture

DSC06974

This is the number 3, and to my surprise it had a gift. Not always I can see a bright one, as I consider them ” a beautiful gift”.

Español

Los Orbes y Yo

No sé exactamente qué o quiénes son los Orbes, pero creo que eso no es tan importante en estos momentos, ya que he comprendido que sean lo que sean estas entidades, son definitivamente algo positivo en la vida del que las ve o interactúa con ellas.

Recuerdo la emoción que sentí cuando vi el primer orbe, brillante, como algo inimaginable. Ese resplandor que no había visto nunca antes, esas sensación que quedarte atónita sin palabras, por algo que has visto y que es difícil de describir y mucho mas de entender, sobre todo por aquellos que te rodean. Busque entender eso que había visto, pero en realidad no hay nada que entender, fue uno de esos regalos que a veces la vida nos da, cosas simples que ocurren y que uno ni cuenta se da. Personalmente creo que los orbes son alguna clase de seres, que cohabitan nuestro universo, creo que están llenos de una energía de vibraciones altas, por lo que pueden ayudar si así lo desean.

Caí en conclusión que estos seres hacen contacto con personas que obviamente están en diferentes planos, ya sea porque están en transición o están cambiando de vibración. Nosotros los seres humanos vibramos a cierto nivel, pero no es la única vibración que existe. Por ejemplo, después de leer por muchas partes diferentes opiniones, seguía aun pensando que nadie está en lo correcto, sencillamente porque nadie sabe realmente la realidad, si así fuera, las cosas serian de otra forma, pero todos están en el plano adivinatorio, al menos por estos tiempos. Lo que sí es cierto es lo que uno puede atestiguar con sus propias experiencias, porque son las que te van guiando de un punto a otro. En mi caso, cuando estoy muy triste, agobiada por algo terriblemente, es el momento en que mi vibración está al nivel de otros seres, no podría decirles si ese estado es de vibraciones altas o bajas, no lo sé, lo que si se es que en esos momentos es cuando he experimentado contacto con otros seres, mucho no puedo describir por que se vuelve confuso, pero digamos que he podido hablar con personas que no existen, o al menos que nadie más puede ver, excepto mi querida perrita, la que ya no está conmigo, porque ella si los veía.

Una vez que entendí las experiencias que yo estaba pasando, fue cuando me di cuenta de que hay una mayor cantidad de orbes a mi alrededor cuando algo está mal, es como sentir que vienen a ayudar cuando usted tiene un problema, cuando la salud es pobre, o cuando estás triste por algo serio, aunque esto no le sucede a todo el mundo. Creo que hay un vínculo especial entre las vibraciones, otros seres y la naturaleza, por lo que si usted está experimentando encuentros con orbes, no creo que sea algo malo, simplemente estar agradecidos de que usted, de hecho, puede ser parte de algo hermoso.

2 comments on “The Orbs and I ( español abajo)

  1. cheyennepaints
    November 17, 2014

    Very interesting series of photos, Marcela. It is true that we only have our own experience of orbs to describe what and or who they may be. Labeling them simply makes the discussion easier, but not necessarily accurate.

    • Marcela-Paz
      November 17, 2014

      Hi Cheyenne, thank you for your comment, whenever I can I try to embrasure the fact that Orbs are something good and not bad, because I came across some statements where describe them as something bad, I’m not only have feel the good on them, but have experience it also.

Gracias por visitar mi blog y tus comentarios son bienvenidos - Thank you for visiting my blog and your comments are welcome.

Information

This entry was posted on November 17, 2014 by in Editorial, Orbs, Personal Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
AMERICAN WITCH

Creating Awareness for Informed Choices on Matters of the Occult, the Supernatural, Witch Craft, and more!

Trust Your Heart and Soul

It Knows the Way!

Inteligencia emocional y otras habilidades

Un blog para la gente que ha despertado y que desea conocerse a sí misma, así como mejorar cada día en la gestión emocional y afectiva.

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Blog with a view - on books, music, humour and health

psicodependencia

Just another WordPress.com site

PROVERBIA

"Crítica Social, Lírica y Narrativa"

EL ALMA EN BRUTO

Sinopsis atolondrada de una mujer simple

Kev's Great Indie Authors

Supporting Indie Authors Worldwide

reiki . cris gómiz

Medicina del Alma. Sanación Pránica

REIKI USUI TIBETANO

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Don Chezina

"El Patriarca y Fundador Del Reggaeton"

Dream on Dreamer

Wish it, dream it, do it!

MOONSIDE

TRIUMPH OF SPIRIT IN LOVE, NATURE & ART

conexioncristalina

propiedades sanadoras y expansivas de los Cristales y Piedras

Mya Gleny

Waking from the dream...

Soul of a Gypsy......Welcome to my Journey

wandering, wondering, pondering

Cheyenne Paints

oil paintings by Cheyenne MacMasters

2012 The Awakening

A resource for all souls on the journey toward building a New Earth!!

The Haunted Librarian

Researching, investigating, and writing about the paranormal.

Círculo Mágico

Estética del Alma y la Psiquis

HISTORIAS QUE NO CONTARÍA A MI MADRE

Bienvenido a la guarida literaria de R. R. López. Humor, terror, escritura, ebooks y publicación independiente.

PHOTOMANIA

EYE CANDY

Life & The Sunday Series

Find your why and find your way. Become more.

Humorous Interludes by Ron Yarosh

Finding The Humor In Life|A Place for Laughs|Poetry|Humorous Stories...

diplomatbidemi

#DIPLOMAT #AFRICA #WORLD

enero11

Literatura para romper el tiempo.

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

my journey

Wellcome to my blog my name is Beth i live in Wales in the UK its full of green grass and lots of hill oh and sheep haha.i wanted to start a blog so i could write about my life , my journey on finding my self , my kids and anything that is on my mind which could be anything from make up , men , chocolate ANYTHING. I suppose its sort of like a dairy.i dont get to spent as much time as i would like on here but starting from today i am going to make the time even if its for just 10 small moments

White Magic - Auckland - New Zealand

Healing, Readings, Spirituality, Inspirtations

Red Emerald

A little bit of 'This' and 'That'

thevoicesblog

By Randall Keller - Author and EVP Researcher.

